AMF W.C.Q Champions

The AMF World Cup Qualifier is a Singles Event which is played once a year. The male and female winner of the tournament opportunity to bowl in the AMF World Cup for Scotland. The link below will show the AMF World Cup Qualifier Champions since 2000.

2019Chris Thomson NairneTania Yusaf
2018James ClaxtonTania Yusaf
2017Alan KeddieJacqui MacColl
2016Steven GillAlison Williamson
2015Mark McQueenHazel McQueen
2014Mark McQueenHolly Fleming
2013Mark McQueenJacqui MacColl
2012Steven GillHolly Fleming
2011Paul TraynorTania Yusaf
2010Martin WilliamsonHolly Fleming
2009Mark KerrLaura Rhoney
2008Shaun McLeodLaura Rhoney
2007Mark McQueenStephanie Fisher
2006Mark McQueenHolly Fleming
2005Mark BiondiJacqui MacColl
2004Marco JonssonLaura Rhoney
2003Mark HuttonLaura Rhoney
2002Tayo BoyleLaura Rhoney
2001Mark HuttonSusan Mutch
2000Andy GillespieLaura Rhoney

Comments are closed.